School of Power and Energy
About Us
 Dean's Welcome 
 School Leadership 
 Contact Us 
 Faculty Directory 
 Guest Professor 
School Leadership


Wang Zhanxue


Liu Yinzhong

School Party Secretary

Liu Zhenxia

Associate Dean of Research

Yan Hong

Associate Dean, International Cooperation & Exchange

Sha Zhibang

Deputy Party Secretary

Wang Yangang

Assistant Dean

Zheng Guanghua

Assistant to the Dean


Chen Yuchun

Chair, Department ofAeronautics Propulsion

Gao Limin

Chair, Department of Aeronautical Fluid Machinery



Liu Cunliang

Chair, Department of Engineering Thermophysics

Gou Linfeng

Chair, Department of Power Control and Test


Liao Mingfu


Institute of Monitoring and Controlfor Rotating Machineryand Wind Turbines NPU&TU Berlin



· Dr. Hui Hu’s lecture successfull...
· Seven students in our school won ...
· Prof. Ulf Michel in DLR gave us a...
· Academic Forum_David C.Wisler
· PhD student in NPU won the highes...

Copyright ©2014 School of Power and Energy,
Northwestern Polytechnical University


School of Power and Energy
ADD:127 West Youyi Road,Xi'an Shaanxi,710072,P.R.China